超声探头专家

专业可靠的超声探头生产商和维修服务提供商

关于我们

深圳深超换能器有限公司是一家成立于2005年的专注于超声探头研发,生产,维修和内窥镜,腹腔镜探头以及TEE探头维修的国家高新技术企业。

产品覆盖

公司自主研发的产品包括:线阵探头、凸阵探头、相探阵探头、阴道探头、直肠探头、手术探头、动物探头、可视人流探头等,其阵元数从64阵元到256阵元,频率从2MHz到10MHz,曲率半径从7mm到60mm。探头性能稳定可靠、图像清晰细腻、分辨率高、脉冲短、频带宽,相对带宽可达到95%,产品适配各类模拟超、数字超、彩超。目前公司已经成为国内B超行业首选探头供应商。

选择我们

公司拥有资历丰厚的工程师团队,先进的超声换能器设计加工检测设备,丰富的产品设计经验,完善的法规处理程序,能够提供完善系统的产品设计体验,为您的产品发布上市提供强有力的协助。

服务保障

绝对丰富的行业经验,和长期经营所保持的严格标准,保障您的产品

快速响应

全心全意负责您的需求,为您的订单和产品负责到底,24小时快速回复

隐私保障

我们严格保障客户的所有隐私,信任和契约是我们的商业信条

领先的装备

我们拥有全行业最先进的超声检测主机和维修技术,保障交付效率和品质

与我们联系
从免费咨询开始

0755-36368328-814

工作日周一到周五,8:00~17:00

专业、快捷、诚信、共赢

以专业的技术,用快捷的生产和维修速度、诚信的经营理念、热忱的服务态度,为客户提供最优质的产品;与客户共享成功,与员工共求发展,与社会共同进步。
深超换能器有限公司
深超全体成员

WE ARE

An Ultrasound probe manufacturer expert in developing and repairing

Ulrasound probe manufacturer

Shenzhen Shenchao Transducer Co., Ltd was found in 2005 and be the certificated China Hi-Tech Company as ultrasound probe manufacturer and repair. Shenchao is specialized in ultrasound probe and transducer development, manufacturing and repairing. Our products/services are including endoscope, laparoscopic probe and TEE probe repairing.

ultrasound probe manufacturer

PRODUCT ALIGNMENT

Our ultrasound probe products includes: linear array probe, convex array probe, phase probe, vaginal probe, rectal probe, surgical probe, animal probe, visual abortion probe, etc. Our product have the number of arrays ranges from 64 to 256 arrays, the frequency from 2MHz to 10MHz and the radius of curvature from 7mm to 60mm. The performance of the ultrasound probe is stable and reliable with clear and delicate images of high resolutions. Our ultrasound probe has short plus, wide frequency band and the relative bandwidth can reach 95%. The relative bandwidth can reach 95%, and the probes/transducers are suitable for all kinds of analog ultrasound, digital ultrasound and color ultrasound. At present, the company has become the top choice of the domestic B ultrasound industry probe suppliers.

Choose Us

With a team of highly R&Ds, advanced ultrasound probe design and processing testing equipment, rich experience in product design and perfect regulatory processing procedures, we are able to provide a complete and systematic product design experience and provide strong assistance for your product releasing to market.

ultrasound probe manufacturer

Guarantee

With more than 15 years experience of the industry, we have a strict standards works for long term business.

Quick Response

By 24 Hours customer support, we serve your need from inqury to product. We are fully responsible for your business.

Privacy

We follow our principle and laws to protect your privacy by strict level. Contract and trust is our belief of business.

Advance Equipment

We have the most advanced ultrasonic inspection mainframe and repair technology in the industry to guarantee delivery efficiency and quality

Contact Us
Get a free consultant

0755-36368328-814

Working Days Mon. ~ Fri,8:00~17:00

Professional, fast, honest and win-win

By professional technology, we provide customers with the best quality products with fast production and maintenance speed, honest business philosophy and enthusiastic service attitude; share success with customers, develop with employees and make progress together with society.

ultrasound probe manufacturer
SHENCHAO TRANSDUCER CO., LTD
Shenchao Crew